Welcome to the website of Baoji Hongxiangrui Metal Materials Co., Ltd.!
Research Group of Shaanxi Provincial Committee of Jiu San Society to Baoti Research

[ Info Diffusion:Admin | Times:2018-09-06 | HIts:235 ]

On the morning of August 28th, member of the National Committee of the Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference, deputy chairman of the Shaanxi Provincial Committee of the Jiu San Society, vice president of Xi'an University of Arts and Sciences, Wang Xiaoping, deputy director of the Legal Committee of the Heilongjiang Provincial Committee of the Jiu San Society, and Li Tiehu, the director of the Library of the Northwestern Polytechnical University and a professor of materials. People came to Baoti Group to investigate the development of the military-civilian integration industry.


Li Chunming, the chief of the Baoji Municipal Committee of the Baoji Municipal Committee, and the deputy chief of the Baoji Municipal Committee, Li Boming, deputy chief engineer professor Li Xianmin and the relevant personnel of the Bao Titan Institute accompanied the visit and investigation.


The research team visited the Titanium Group Titanium Strip Material Production Line and the 4500m Deep Submersible Titanium Alloy Pressure Ball Shell. They learned in detail about titanium alloy materials in aviation, aerospace, weapons, ships, metallurgy, chemicals, electricity, and daily necessities. Application and development in the fields of civil construction. The research team expressed its affirmation for the contribution made by Baoti Group to the country in scientific research and production for more than 50 years, and expressed admiration for the work done by the national key model material guarantee.


After the visit, the leaders and members of the Shaanxi Provincial Committee of the Jiu San Society have a deeper understanding of Baoti Group's production and research, and have a deeper understanding of the development of the titanium industry. They said that they must carefully organize the research materials, and focus on the bottlenecks and shortcomings of the integration of military and civilian development, timely organize the research report, and submit it to relevant leaders and authorities to formulate realistic policies, from major project funding, fiscal policy support, industrial development, etc. The front is to grasp the development of new materials industry in Shaanxi Province and the development of new materials military-civilian integration industry.

欢迎访问宝鸡市宏祥瑞金属材料有限公司网站!
九三学社陕西省委员会调研组到宝钛调研

[ 信息发布:本站 | 发布时间:2018-09-06 | 浏览:200 ]

8月28日上午,全国政协委员、九三学社陕西省委副主委、西安文理学院副院长王晓萍,九三学社黑龙江省委法律委员会副主任刘振平,西北工业大学图书馆馆长、材料学院教授李铁虎一行20人莅临宝钛集团,调研军民融合产业发展情况。

九三学社宝鸡市委员会主委车爽、宝鸡市委军民融合委员会办公室科长李春明、副科长周博,宝钛集团副总工程师教授李献民、宝钛研究院相关人员陪同参观调研。

调研组一行参观了宝钛集团钛带材料生产线、4500米深潜器钛合金耐压球壳实物,详细了解了钛合金材料在航空、航天、兵器、舰船、冶金、化工、电力、生活用品、民用建筑等领域的应用及发展。调研组对宝钛集团50多年来在科研生产中为国家作出的贡献表示肯定,为国家重点型号的材料保障所做工作表示钦佩。

参观结束后,九三学社陕西省委员会各位领导及成员对宝钛集团生产、科研有个更深入的认识,对钛产业的发展有了更深入的了解。他们表示,一定认真整理调研材料,针对军民融合发展的瓶颈与不足,及时整理调研报告,提交给相关领导及主管部门,以便制定切合实际的政策,从重大项目资助、财政政策支持、产业发展等方面为抓手,推动陕西省新材料产业发展及新材料军民融合产业的发展。



展开

QQ在线客服

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息