Welcome to the website of Baoji Hongxiangrui Metal Materials Co., Ltd.!
The overall relocation of Zun Ti Group will be a major test for enterprises and the government.

[ Info Diffusion:Admin | Times:2018-09-06 | HIts:268 ]

The factory building can be relocated and the memory cannot be moved. Recently, a goodbye! Another old-fashioned state-owned enterprise in Zunyi will be relocated as a national industry leader. Your parents may be working there..." (hereinafter referred to as "goodbye"), there are not many words, quite fanciful. In fact, there is a kind of nostalgia or even regret in the lines between the lines. I hope that the Titanium Group can "reinvent the Nirvana".


Demolition and relocation. It is necessary to look back and look forward with a historical perspective and a development perspective. It is believed that the minutes of the meeting between the Zunyi Municipal Government and the Zun Ti Group on the relocation of enterprises have long been the "Wan Zi Shu". The reporter consulted the information. The relocation of the Zunyi City Planning Zun Titan Group "Retirement into the Garden" should be traced back to 2007. The earliest was the August 19th of the year when the CPPCC went to the enterprise to investigate the idea of relocation, and the prelude to the relocation was opened. Since 2007, regardless of how Guizhou Province has adjusted the leadership of the Zunyi Municipal Party Committee and the Municipal Government, the word "relocation" has become the focus of the new municipal party committee, municipal government, and the National People's Congress and the CPPCC. The production of Zun Ti Group also has some ideological constraints on the development of the relocation problem. The original site has gradually shrunk from the whole process to the steaming process of producing only titanium sponge, so that the production is now seriously restricted by the supply of raw materials. In addition, with the Baosteel and other companies initiated by the establishment of the Zunbao company due to a small accident in 2011 and the improper disposal of the local, the production is almost stopped and opened, which also led to the difficulties encountered in the production and operation of Zun Ti Group, debt One of the factors that aggravated.


Relocation is a double-edged sword. If you move well, you will definitely introduce new ones. I am afraid that if I move it, I will lift my rock and lick my own feet. History tells the reality that the relocation of Zun Ti Group has actually become a big test. From the beginning of 2007, Zunyi City began to relocate the Zun Ti Group. At that time, Zun Ti Group was still a top taxpayer. Nowadays, the taxpayer has become a big loss in 11 years, the bank debt is heavy, and the relocation has missed a good time.


In "Goodbye," some of the words are objective, and some of the words are out of date with reality. What is still the only sponge-titanium full-process smelting enterprise in China, and what is the big news that will be relocated. Because, since 2007, relocation has become a topic for the leadership of Zunyi City, and it is also one of the proposals for the coordination of research by the National People's Congress and the government. In the past 11 years, the Zunyi Municipal Party Committee and the Municipal Government have changed at least five or more leaders. The topics they have studied in the Zun Ti Group must be inseparable from the relocation and inseparable from the actual difficulties that the government needs to solve. At that time, the secretary of the provincial party committee and the governor of the province had visited the Zunbao Titanium Company in Tonglu County, which was affiliated to Zun Titan Group. Zunbao Titanium Industry is actually the destination for the Titanium Group to retreat into the park. In the past 11 years, it has been delayed for a long time without the relocation of existing enterprises, and it has been caused by frequent changes in the leadership of local governments.


In 2007, it began to move. At that time, Zun Ti Group was the largest sponge titanium plant in the country. At that time, Zun Ti Group was the largest taxpayer in Zunyi City. Over time, Zeng Titan Group's sponge titanium production has slipped from the first place in the country to four or five, becoming a large loss-making household and heavy bank debt, missing the listing financing road in 2009. As a result of the current situation, we can see that "relocation" has hampered the thinking of moving forward, and the idea has bound the way out. Because, the earliest Zunyi City required to implement the retreat into the park, the Zun Titan Group dispatched an attack to the site of Wudang District in Guiyang, but Zunyi City hopes to move away from Zunyi City, and the tax will be in Zunyi City. Zun Titan Group had to take over the privately-owned sponge titanium factory in Tonglu County, which is now renamed in the government. When it was next, the private enterprise only completed the "cement pile" of the basic part of the civil construction. Later, the Zun Ti Group invested heavily in self-raising + bank loans. Unexpectedly, the day of the completion of the construction, it was the time when the sponge titanium market encountered Waterloo, and the reasons for the above aspects were superimposed. The Titanium Group has since moved forward and has become more difficult. Even after taking the retreat two years ago and buying out the working-age staff, it is still difficult to walk. Fortunately, the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Guizhou Province has repeatedly injected funds to survive.


Active relocation and passive relocation, corporate behavior and government behavior must follow the survival rules and development guidelines. Now, the retreat into the park is an objective demand for the construction of beautiful Zunyi. It is unstoppable to relocate to Titanium. Unfortunately, it missed the precious initiative to relocate and can only "struggle" on passive relocation. Therefore, the relocation of Zun Ti Group is not a big news, because 11 years ago, on August 19, 2007, the CPPCC surveyed the relocation project. A procrastinating relocation, the company has turned from a profitable household to a large loss-making household, carrying debts on the front line, companies need to reflect, local governments need to reflect, in order to deal with the relocation of this exam.


"Goodbye" describes: "Many old Zunyi people may not know Zunyi Titanium Factory (now Zhan Titan Group), but when they talk about "906", they are familiar with it. This is because the enterprise code of Zunyi Titanium Factory is `906`...... It will be moved to Gaoshan District, Tongshan County, Tonglu County. According to reports, the company was the first to be relocated in the five state-owned enterprises located in the southern part of the city center of Zunyi."


In fact, before the "906" code, it was a workshop of Zunyi Ferroalloy Factory (formerly known as the Eighth Five-Year Factory), and later called the Eighty-Five-Year Factory. On March 29, 1966, the national essay named "906", this is the earliest source of Zun Ti Group. Now, Zun Ti Group will face a major test in the overall situation of the loss of serious losses and debts in the face of a serious overcapacity of domestic sponge titanium production and fierce market competition. This question requires the company to actively respond to it. It needs local government to face it: how to deal with the huge debt of the bank, and whether it can be converted into debt? Can the government-supported relocation funds be put in place? Can the relocation funds be strictly controlled for special funds? Can the land auction funds in the old district help to relocate? Can the Tongxin County Government High-tech Park create a relaxed environment for enterprise relocation? Can enterprises really have a clear and realistic development plan in the transition? Can an enterprise reduce the number of cadres in the transition and create a learning enterprise? Can we use the relocation to clear the management of the past, and everything goes from scratch to the track of scientific governance.


Since relocation is inevitable, it is necessary for enterprises and localities to make up their minds to properly solve the problems that may be encountered during the relocation and to prevent the current situation of "thunder and heavy rain". The relocation has been dragged down for 11 years, the confidence has been delayed, and the determination has been shaken. This is also the subject that enterprises must solve, and the local government should solve the problem. Everyone knows that procrastinating is not a good style. The 11-year relocation will definitely hurt the survival and development of enterprises. 11 years ago, I said that the overall relocation, 11 years later still said that the overall relocation, the result of "drag" is to pay the price. Whose responsibility? Enterprises and local governments need to sort out this "long move, long-term heart."


"Goodbye! Another old state-owned enterprise in Zunyi will be relocated as a national industry leader. Your parents may be working there...". It is really not important for your parents to go to work there. The important thing is to be able to seek truth from facts, to do things, to do things in a down-to-earth manner, to manage in a down-to-earth manner, to manage in a down-to-earth manner, to plan in a down-to-earth manner, to relocate, to innovate, to move out. Xintiandi, "Your parents will continue to work" - this is the effect of relocation.


The relocation of Zun Titan Group is inseparable from the support of local governments. The success of the relocation is not only the scientific and rational planning of the future, but also the rhythm of the integration with the market, the rhythm of scientific research and development, and the rhythm of product innovation. It is necessary for the local government to fully devote its efforts to relocation, instead of aiming to move the Zunyi City as a whole, and then slowly move away from the relocation. Therefore, the relocation is not important, and the relocation is unsuccessful, and in the end, the result of the verification "as" will be obtained.


The overall relocation of Zun Ti Group will be a big test for enterprises and the government. People are waiting for the score on the answer sheet!

欢迎访问宝鸡市宏祥瑞金属材料有限公司网站!
遵钛集团整体搬迁将是企业与政府的一场大考

[ 信息发布:本站 | 发布时间:2018-09-06 | 浏览:276 ]

厂房可以搬迁,记忆无法搬迁。近日一篇《再见!遵义又一老牌国企将整体搬迁,曾是全国行业老大,你的父母可能在那里上过班……》(以下简称"再见一文"),文字不多,蛮扇情的。字里行间其实透出一种留恋甚至婉惜,希望遵钛集团能够"涅盘重生"。

拆、搬迁。都是要用历史的眼光与发展的眼光回顾与展望。相信遵义市政府与遵钛集团关于企业搬迁的会议纪要早已是"万字书"了。记者查阅资料,遵义市规划遵钛集团"退城进园"搬迁工作应该追朔到2007年,最早是当年8月19日市政协到企业调研关于搬迁的设想,搬迁的序幕从此拉开了。从2007年起,不管贵州省如何调整遵义市委、市政府的领导班子,"搬迁"两字都成为新一届市委、市政府以及人大、政协关注的焦点。遵钛集团生产也因搬迁问题在发展上有些思想方面的束缚,原厂址从全流程逐步萎缩为只有生产海绵钛的还蒸工序了,以致于现在生产严重受制于原料的供应。再加上与宝钢等多家企业发起成立的遵宝公司因2011年一起小事故地方与企业处置不当,生产几乎处于停停开开的状况,这也是导致遵钛集团生产经营遇到困难,债务加重的因素之一。

搬迁是一把双刃剑,搬得好必将推陈出新,吐故纳新。搬不好恐怕就是搬起石头砸自己的脚。历史告诉现实,遵钛集团的搬迁问题实际上已经成为一场大考。从2007年遵义市就开始酝酿遵钛集团的搬迁,那时遵钛集团还是位置靠前的纳税大户。如今11年了纳税大户已经变成了亏损大户,银行债务繁重,搬迁错过了好时光。

"再见一文"中,有的文字客观,有的文字已经与现实落伍。什么迄今仍是中国惟一的海绵钛全流程冶炼企业,什么又传来即将搬迁的特大新闻等等。因为,从2007年起搬迁已经成为遵义市领导上任的一个课题,也是人大、政协调研的提案之一。这11年遵义市委、市政府至少换了五任以上领导,他们到遵钛集团调研的话题一定离不开搬迁、离不开需要政府解决什么实际困难等等。时任省委书记、省长已到过遵钛集团所属位于桐梓县的遵宝钛业公司调研。遵宝钛业实际上就是遵钛集团退城进园要搬迁的目的地。11年了,拖了这么久没有搬迁既有企业决定缓缓而行所致,也有地方政府领导换任频繁所致,也有搬迁所在地地方作为不给力所致……

2007年开始说搬迁,那时遵钛集团是全国最大的海绵钛厂,那时遵钛集团是遵义市的纳税大户。时过境迁,遵钛集团海绵钛产量已从全国第一滑落到四、五名,成为亏损大户、银行债务沉重,错过了2009年的上市融资路。导致目前的这种局面,可以看到"搬迁"束缚了前行的思维,思路束缚了前行的出路。因为,最早遵义市要求实施退城进园搬迁时,遵钛集团出动出击到贵阳乌当区选址搬迁,但遵义市希望搬迁不离遵义市,税收要在遵义市。遵钛集团只得在政府的牵线中接下了桐梓县一家建设不下去的民营海绵钛厂即现在更名的遵宝钛业。接下时,那家民营企业只是完成土建基础部分的"水泥桩桩",后期遵钛集团靠自筹+银行贷款投巨资建设。没想到建成之日,正是海绵钛市场遭遇滑铁卢之时,加上方方面面的原因叠加,遵钛集团从此负重前行,越走越艰难。即使两年前采取内退、买断工龄减员之后,依然行走艰难,幸得有贵州省国资委反复注入资金才挺了下来。

主动搬迁与被动搬迁,企业行为与政府行为都要遵循于生存法则、发展准则。现在,退城进园是建设美丽遵义的客观需求,遵钛搬迁已经势不可挡,遗憾的是错过了宝贵的主动搬迁时间,只能在被动搬迁上"挣扎"而行。所以,遵钛集团搬迁不是什么特大新闻,因为11年前的2007年8月19日市政协就调研过搬迁课题。一场拖延的搬迁,企业由盈利大户变成亏损大户,背上债务负重前行,企业需要反思,地方政府需要反思,才能好好应对搬迁这场大考。

"再见一文"描述:"很多老遵义人也许不知道遵义钛厂(现遵钛集团),但一说起"906",却耳熟能详,这是因为遵义钛厂的企业代号是`906`……将迁往桐梓县娄山关高新区,据介绍,该企业是位于遵义市中心城区内南部的五大国企中最后启动搬迁的。"

其实,"906"代号之前,是遵义铁合金厂(原叫八五厂)的一个车间,后来又叫八五一分厂。1966年3月29日国家行文命名"906",这才是遵钛集团最早的源头。如今遵钛集团在亏损严重、负债前行中又面临国内海绵钛产能严重过剩、市场竞争激烈的形势下进行整体搬迁,必将面临一场大考。这道考题需要企业自身积极应对,需要地方政府给力面对:银行的巨额债务怎么处置,能否债转股?政府支持的搬迁资金能否落实到位?搬迁资金能否专款专用严加监控?老区土地挂牌拍卖资金能否助力搬迁?桐梓县政府高新园区能否给企业搬迁创造宽松环境?企业能否在搬迁转型中真正有明确而实事求是的发展规划?企业能否在搬迁转型中减少干部职数打造学习型企业?能否借助搬迁让过去的管理清零,一切从严从头开始步入科学治企轨道等等。

既然,搬迁是必然的,那就需要企业、地方共下决心,妥善解决搬迁中可能遇到的问题,杜绝"雷声大雨点小"的现状。搬迁已经拖了11年,信心拖没了,决心动摇了,这也是企业要解的课题,地方政府要解的课题。大家都知道拖拖拉拉绝不是好作风,拖了11年的搬迁必定对企业生存与发展造成了伤害。11年前就在说整体搬迁,11年后还在说整体搬迁,"拖"的结果就是付出了代价。谁的责任?企业与地方政府需要梳理一下这条"漫漫搬迁路,悠悠岁月心"。

《再见!遵义又一老牌国企将整体搬迁,曾是全国行业老大,你的父母可能在那里上过班……》。你的父母在那里上班真的不重要,重要的是能实事求是的搬迁,实实在在的做事,脚踏实地的转型,切切实实的管理,踏踏实实的规划,搬迁才会吐故纳新,推陈出新,搬出一片新天地来,"你的父母才会继续上班"------这才是搬迁要达到的效果。

遵钛集团的搬迁离不开地方政府的支持,搬迁成功与否,除了企业自身对未来规划要科学合理,能够踩准与市场接轨的节奏、科技研发的节奏、产品创新的节奏需外,更需要地方政府全力全心作为于搬迁,而不是目的就是要遵钛集团整体搬出遵义市,搬后慢慢不再过问搬迁的事。因此,搬迁重不重要,搬迁成不成功,最终都会在结果上获得验证"作为"的效果。

遵钛集团整体搬迁必将是企业与政府的一场大考,人们等待着答卷上的分数!


展开

QQ在线客服

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息