Welcome to the website of Baoji Hongxiangrui Metal Materials Co., Ltd.!
Baoti's semi-annual report net profit increased by 165%

[ Info Diffusion:Admin | Times:2018-08-24 | HIts:296 ]

On August 15, Baoti Titanium disclosed the semi-annual report. In the first half of 2018, the company achieved operating income of 1.58 billion yuan, a year-on-year increase of 38.40%; net profit attributable to shareholders of listed companies was 34 million yuan, an increase of 165% over the same period last year.


The titanium market recovered, the market share of high-end titanium materials increased, and the results of quality improvement and efficiency improvement were remarkable. Baoti's performance turned losses into a profit and achieved a large increase. During the reporting period, the company's operating income increased by 38.40% year-on-year. The main reason was that the company expanded its market space and upgraded its marketing level in the context of the trend of the titanium product market. The market share of high-end products such as aerospace, medical and marine engineering expanded. Titanium sales increased by 45.04% year-on-year. The performance achieved a turnaround and profitability. The net profit of the returning mother increased by 165.01% year-on-year. The growth rate was significantly higher than the growth rate of the revenue mainly driven by the following factors: (1) The improvement of the supply and demand structure of the titanium product market, the company's profitability, and the gross profit margin of the company's products. Compared with the same period of last year, the company increased 2.39 percentage points; (2) the company continued to strengthen cost control and promote cost reduction and efficiency increase, and the expense ratio decreased by 5.38 percentage points over the past three years; (3) government subsidies increased by 5.28 million during the reporting period. 84.62%.


Military high-end titanium industry leader, or will take the lead in benefiting from the modernization of the defense industry. The company's titanium materials are widely used in military, aerospace, ship and other military fields. It is an excellent titanium supplier for many military enterprises such as Shenfei Group, Aerospace Science and Technology Group, and Hangfa Chengdu Engine. Its holding company Baoti Huashen is domestic. Very few companies have the qualification to supply aerospace-grade sponge titanium directly to the military. Taking the aerospace industry as an example, titanium is widely used due to its low density and high strength. For example, the proportion of titanium in the international advanced fighter aircraft represented by F-22 has exceeded 40%. At present, the company's titanium materials are mainly used as spacecraft skeletons, rocket engine casings, aircraft wings and landing gears, etc., and have been used in the "Grand Guardian", such as the Yun-20, Shenzhou series spacecraft, and "嫦娥" lunar exploration satellites. . Military high-end titanium technology barriers are high, and the approval process for military supporting enterprises is complex, and the industry is in the upstream of the national defense industrial chain. It is expected that with the continuous expansion of China's aviation equipment, the strategy of aerospace powers and ocean powers, military titanium materials Demand will grow rapidly. In the short to medium term, the company will be the first to benefit from the domestic military high-end titanium leading enterprises.


Actively explore the civilian products market, the civilian high-end titanium business can be expected. In accordance with the "development of military products, do civilian products" as the development of ideas, the company continues to expand the application of titanium in the civilian sector, currently covering civil aviation, petroleum, chemical, metallurgical, medical and so on. In the civil aviation field, the company includes the entry permit for high-end applications such as the world's aerospace and aerospace. It is a strategic partner of Boeing, France Airbus and other companies. It is also a qualified supplier of China's commercial fly titanium, and is responsible for the domestic C919 large aircraft. In the fields of petroleum, chemical industry, smelting, etc., with the increase of national environmental protection and other aspects, the titanium market has entered an orderly competition; represented by medical equipment, desalination industry, leisure and entertainment, etc. The emerging market sector has also made significant breakthroughs. Rapid development in the civil aviation market (with C919 as an example, as of July, 815 orders have been obtained, sales will be expected to reach 2,000 in the next 20 years), traditional industrial titanium fields will pick up, and emerging markets will accelerate in the context of the company's civilian products business. Can be expected.


Independent innovation and research and development capabilities, core competitiveness advantages. The company has a number of internationally leading core technologies with independent intellectual property rights. It is the first “national enterprise technology center” in China's titanium processing enterprises. It has successfully completed more than 8,000 national scientific research projects and achieved more than 700 scientific research results. Have a domestic first-class expert team and a high-quality staff team. In order to enhance its core competitiveness, the company's R&D expenses in the past three years have increased at an annual rate of 15.69%. In addition, the company has obtained the “High-precision Titanium/Zirconium Alloy Extrusion Profile Preparation Technology”, which is the key project of national key basic material technology upgrading and industrialization. After the completion of the project, it can increase the proportion of high value-added products of the company and promote the adjustment and upgrading of the company's industrial structure.

欢迎访问宝鸡市宏祥瑞金属材料有限公司网站!
宝钛股份半年报净利增长165%

[ 信息发布:本站 | 发布时间:2018-08-24 | 浏览:452 ]

8月15日,宝钛股份披露半年报。2018年上半年公司实现营业收入15.8亿元,同比增长38.40%;归属于上市公司股东的净利润3400万元,比去年同期增长165%。

钛市场回暖、高端钛材市场份额提高、提质增效成果显著,宝钛公司业绩同比扭亏为盈并实现较大幅度增长。报告期内公司营业收入同比增长38.40%,主要原因是:公司在钛产品市场趋向回暖背景下,大力开拓市场空间、提升营销水平,航空航天、医疗和海洋工程等高端产品市场份额扩大,上半年钛材销售量同比增长45.04%。业绩实现扭亏转盈,归母净利润同比大幅增长165.01%,增速显著高于营收增速主要受以下因素驱动:(1)钛产品市场供需结构改善,公司盈利能力增强,公司产品毛利率较去年同期提高2.39百分点;(2)公司不断强化成本管控着力,促进降本增效,期间费用率较近3年均值降低5.38个百分点;(3)报告期内政府补助增加528万,同比增长84.62%。

军用高端钛材业内龙头,或将率先受益于国防工业现代化建设。公司钛材广泛应用于航空、航天、船舰等军用领域,是多家军工企业如沈飞集团、航天科技集团、航发成都发动机等优秀钛材供应商,旗下控股公司宝钛华神是国内极少数具备直接向军方供货航空航天级海绵钛资格的企业。以航空航天领域为例,钛材因其密度小强度高等特点而被广泛运用,如以F-22为代表的国际先进战机机身含钛比例已超过40%。当前,公司钛材主要用作宇宙飞船船舱骨架、火箭发动机壳件、飞机机翼与起落架等,已应用于运-20、神舟系列宇宙飞船、“嫦娥”探月卫星等“大国重器”。军用高端钛材技术壁垒高、成为军工配套企业审批流程复杂,并且该行业处于国防工业产业链上游,预计随着我国航空装备的换代放量、航天强国与海洋强国战略的持续推进,军用钛材的需求将快速增长,中短期内公司作为国内军用高端钛材龙头企业或将率先受益。

积极开拓民品市场,民用高端钛材业务可期。公司按照“做精军品,做活民品”为发展思路,不断拓展民用领域钛材应用,目前已涵盖民航、石油、化工、冶金、医疗等。在民航领域,公司囊括了进入世界航空航天等高端应用领域通行证,是美国波音、法国空客等公司的战略合作伙伴,也是中国商飞国内钛材的合格供应商,承担了国产C919大飞机用钛合金板材研制等;在石油、化工、冶炼等领域,随着国家在环保等方面的治理力度加大,钛材市场步入有序竞争;以医疗器械、海水淡化工业、休闲娱乐等为代表的新兴市场领域也取得明显突破。在民航市场快速发展(以C919为例截至7月已获得815架订单,未来20年销量预计将达到2000架)、传统工业用钛领域回暖、新兴市场拓展速度加快的背景下,公司民品业务前景可期。

自主创新研发能力强,核心竞争力优势明显。公司拥有多项国际领先的具有自主知识产权的核心技术,是我国钛加工企业中首家“国家级企业技术中心”,曾出色地完成了8000多项国家科研课题,取得科研成果700余项,拥有国内一流的专家队伍和高素质的员工队伍。为提升核心竞争力,公司近三年研发费用年复增速为15.69%。此外,公司已获得国家重点基础材料技术提升与产业化重点专项“高精度钛/锆合金挤压型材制备技术”立项,项目完成后可增加公司高附加值产品比例,促进公司产业结构调整升级。


展开

QQ在线客服

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 点击这里给我发消息